Creating

I created this image for one of the classes I took this past semester. It contains three different images I found in commons areas on the web that allowed for use. It was meant to be a digital poster in which you could show students in order to engage them in what you would be focusing on in which case we would focus on the ways in which mobile devices are used in schools. I am really proud of this image and it has really inspired me to get into making graphic images. The crux of the issue however, is that I have no idea where to start and no one to ask. Maybe this summer I’ll be able to look into it and teach myself.

Leave a Reply

