Working With Web Applications

For one of my elective classes, I worked with Adobe Flash and OpenProcessing to create content. I am posting  these below. The first will be what I created with Adobe Flash and the next will be something I tweaked from user kadai1 on OpenProcessing. The original will be shown so that the differences can be seen.

 

Adobe Flash Work

 

OpenProcessing Original

http://www.openprocessing.org/sketch/166811/embed/?width=500&height=500&border=true

OpenProcessing Tweak (By me)

http://www.openprocessing.org/sketch/168595/embed/?width=500&height=500&border=true

Leave a Reply

